Health

Three cannabidiol-based products to discover its benefits

By Hervé , on September 5, 2022 , updated on April 20, 2023 - 4 minutes to read
Three cannabidiol-based products to discover!

A non-psychoactive substance, cannabidiol (CBD) is enjoying tremendous success in France. Derived from the therapeutic cannabis plant, it has a wide range of benefits on well-being and health. Virtues that have allowed it to be legalized. Today, CBD is available in different applications on the market. Discover them in this article.

CBD oil

Three cannabidiol-based products to discover!

Available at canna.buzzCBD oil is one of the most popular products among CBD consumers. It is obtained thanks to the extraction of CBD from the cannabis plant. Some manufacturers add to this extract another base oil like olive oil, coconut oil or hemp oil.

To extract CBD from the plant, different methods are used, including carbon dioxide extraction, cold pressing, and solvent extraction. Depending on the method of extraction adopted, cannabidiol oils have different levels of CBD concentration. Generally, we find finished products with concentration levels of 2%, 5% or 15%. However, there are also oils with a more important content, notably of 30% or 40%.

CBD oil is absorbed orally. Simply place a few drops under the tongue and let them be absorbed by the lingual mucous membranes. This mode of consumption allows you to benefit quickly and durably from the effects of CBD.

CBD flowers

The CBD flowers come from rigorously selected hemp plants. They attract the attention of many consumers because of their high concentration in cannabinoids. In Europe, its consumption is legal if its THC (tetrahydrocannabinol) concentration level is lower than 0.2 %. On the market, the manufacturers propose three types of flowers, in particular the indoor flowers which were cultivated inside; the outdoor flowers whose culture was carried out outside; and the flowers under greenhouses which were developed in a micro climate favorable to their growth. The CBD flower requires very little fertilizer and is usually grown organically.

Also see:   The risks of using CBD: what you need to know

To take advantage of its numerous benefits, different modes of consumption exist. Indeed, you can make an infusion by mixing your plant with hot water and a fat. This mode of consumption is the simplest. However, the CBD flower can also be used in cooking. You just have to insert some in your culinary recipes. Moreover, the CBD flower can be inhaled by means of a vaporizer. This mode of consumption allows to benefit from a greater bioavailability. Also, the active ingredients penetrate quickly in the body.

CBD cosmetics

CBD is very present in the aesthetic field. Research has shown that this natural substance is very useful for skin care. A quality due to its anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial properties. Thus, CBD can be used to eliminate chemokines and inflammatory cytokines, to moisturize and nourish the skin in depth, to fight against acne. In the trade, we find it in cream, balm, lotion, anti-aging gel, hair mask, bath salt.

Moreover, by going to an online CBD shop, you will also find CBD crystals, CBD resins, CBD food products.

Cannabidiol (CBD) is a natural component present in hemp. Unlike THC, it has no psychoactive effect and therefore does not cause euphoria. CBD is known for its relaxing, anti-inflammatory and analgesic properties. It also acts on anxiety, depression and sleep disorders. To enjoy the benefits of CBD, there are several products such as CBD oil, CBD flowers or CBD cosmetics. Discover these three essential products that will allow you to benefit from the therapeutic virtues of cannabidiol while taking care of your body and mind.

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Comments

Leave a comment

Your comment will be revised by the site if needed.

Santé

Trois produits à base de cannabidiol à découvrir absolument !

Par Hervé , le septembre 5, 2022 , mis à jour le septembre 5, 2022 - 4 minutes de lecture
Trois produits à base de cannabidiol à découvrir absolument !

Substance non psychoactive, le cannabidiol (CBD) rencontre un succès fulgurant en France. Issu de la plante de cannabis thérapeutique, il présente un large panel de bienfaits sur le bien-être et la santé. Des vertus qui lui ont permis d’être légalisé. Aujourd’hui, le CBD est disponible sous différentes applications sur le marché. Découvrez celles-ci dans cet article.

L’huile de CBD

Trois produits à base de cannabidiol à découvrir absolument !

Disponible chez canna.buzz, l’huile CBD est l’un des produits les plus appréciés des consommateurs de CBD. Elle est obtenue grâce à l’extraction du CBD de la plante de cannabis. Certains fabricants ajoutent à cet extrait une autre huile de base comme l’huile d’olive, l’huile de noix de coco ou l’huile de chanvre.

Pour extraire le CBD de la plante, différentes méthodes sont utilisées, notamment l’extraction au dioxyde de carbone, par pression à froid, et celle par solvant. En fonction du mode d’extraction adoptée, les huiles de cannabidiol présentent différents niveaux de concentration de CBD. Généralement, on retrouve des produits finis avec des taux de concentration de 2%, 5% ou 15%. Toutefois, il existe aussi des huiles avec une teneur plus importante, notamment de 30% ou 40%.

L’huile de CBD s’absorbe par voie orale. Il suffit de déposer quelques gouttes sous la langue et de les laisser être absorbées par les muqueuses linguales. Ce mode de consommation vous permet de profiter rapidement et durablement des effets du CBD.

Fleurs de CBD

Les fleurs CBD sont issues des plants de chanvre rigoureusement sélectionnés. Elles attitrent l’attention de nombreux consommateurs du fait de leur forte concentration en cannabinoïdes. En Europe, sa consommation est légale si son niveau de concentration en THC (tétrahydrocannabinol) est inférieur à 0,2 %. Sur le marché, les fabricants proposent trois types de fleurs, notamment les fleurs indoor qui ont été cultivées en intérieur ; les fleurs outdoor dont la culture a été réalisée en extérieur ; et les fleurs sous serres qui ont été développées dans un micro climat favorable à leur croissance. Très peu exigeante en engrais, la fleur CBD est généralement cultivée en agriculture biologique.

Pour profiter de ses nombreux bienfaits, différentes modes de consommations existent. En effet, vous pouvez faire une infusion en mélangeant votre plante avec de l’eau chaude et une matière grasse. Ce mode de consommation est le plus simple. Toutefois, la fleur CBD peut être également utilisée en cuisine. Il vous suffit d’en insérer quelques-unes dans vos recettes culinaires. Par ailleurs, la fleur CBD peut être inhalée au moyen d’un vaporisateur. Ce mode de consommation permet de profiter d’une plus grande biodisponibilité. De même, les principes actifs pénètrent rapidement dans l’organisme.

Les cosmétiques CBD

Le CBD est très présent dans le milieu de l’esthétique. Les recherches ont démontré que cette substance naturelle se révèle très utile pour prendre soin de la peau. Une qualité due à ses propriétés anti-inflammatoire, antivirale et anti-bactérienne. Ainsi, le CBD peut être utilisé pour éliminer les chimiokines et cytokines inflammatoires, pour hydrater et nourrir la peau en profondeur, pour lutter contre l’acné. Dans le commerce, on le retrouve en crème, en baume, en lotion, en gel anti-vieillissement, en masque pour les cheveux, en sel de bain.

Par ailleurs, en vous rendant sur une shop de CBD en ligne, vous trouverez aussi des cristaux CBD, des résines CBD, des produits alimentaires CBD.

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

À voir aussi :   Quel CBD pour la dépression ?

Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Votre commentaire sera révisé par les administrateurs si besoin.